About Us Find out what makes us the right place to buy your next vehicle.

About Us

O'Briens Kilkenny is a car dealer with years of experience. Our innovative, fresh approach to the motor trade has led to our rapid expansion and unrivalled word of mouth driven growth.

You will always find a large number of cars in our stock however, if we don't have exactly what you are looking for, our professional team will work with you to source it.

Our commitment to service and the pride we have in our cars means that we operate an open-door policy. We want people to come and enjoy the O'Briens Kilkenny experience, to see and to touch the cars; the source of our passion, the fruits of our labour.

Our range of finance options make it easier to afford your ideal car or a fleet of vehicles for businesses. The plans are all flexible and we’ll set the payments based on your budget. We’ll take care of your car to help it live a long and healthy life through our workshop which offers all kinds of servicing, repairs and genuine Renault parts. The technicians are all experienced and work hard to keep our customers’ cars in first rate condition.

If you want a quality car and guaranteed piece of mind then you can be confident in placing your requirements on our hands as all our staff members are fully trained to be a specialist in their discipline. So why not contact us today to start your journey of a lifetime in the car of your dreams?



Our Team

Sarah Quinlan

General Manager


squinlan@obrienskilkenny.ie

John O'Brien

Sales Manager


​​john@obrienskilkenny.ie

Graham Drennan

Business Manager


gdrennan@obrienskilkenny.ie

Cian Taylor

Sales & Marketing Graduate


​ctaylor@obrienskilkenny.ie

Arthur Plekavicius

Service Manager


arthur@obrienskilkenny.ie

Mark Brady

Renault Technician



Alan McDonald

Parts Advisor


​parts@obrienskilkenny.ie

Dan Clancy

Renault Technician



Rory Fox

Renault Technician



Louise Glendon

Receptionist


reception@obrienskilkenny.ie

Steven Bateman

Valeter

Eoghan Twomey

Junior Sales Executive


etwomey@obrienskilkenny.ie

David Kadar

Valeter